skip navigation


Board of Directors

WAYBA is governed by a Board of Directors.  These individuals routinely volunteer their time to keep our youth baseball program thriving.  Feel free to contact any of our board members with questions.

Active members in good standing are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Kile Behrends

Tiffany Neugebauer-treasurer

Kaia Darling-secretary

Brook Scott


TD Hostikka

Jesse Larson

Jeff Linder

Jason Turner-chairperson

Steve Robinson

Beth Bents

Aaron Sieve

Fernando Flores

Easton Sauerbrei

Clint Meyer

Heidi Ahlers



WAYBA  •  Worthington, MN