skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 16 -
Slayton 5
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Wed May 18
W
@ Adrian 5
Franklin St, Adrian, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 1 -
Edgerton Red
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 2 -
Edgerton Black
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
Harrisburg
Luverne City Park, East Main Street, Luverne, MN, USA - across street from park. "Riverside Park" west field
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
Pipestone
Luverne City Park, East Main Street, Luverne, MN, USA - across street from park. "Riverside Park" west field
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 6 -
@ Pipestone 1
1298 2nd Street Northwest, Pipestone, MN, USA - Westview
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ RTR Blue
329 Strong Street, Tyler, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 13 -
RTR White
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15 -
Pipestone 2
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 17 -
@ Okoboji
Osceola County Fairgrounds, 9th St W, Sibley, IA, USA - East Field
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 18 -
@ ELC Midgets
Osceola County Fairgrounds, 9th St W, Sibley, IA, USA - West field
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Sibley-Ocheydan
Osceola County Fairgrounds, 9th St W, Sibley, IA, USA - East Field
3:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 20 -
@ Pipestone 3
600 6th St SE, Pipestone, MN, USA - Harmon Park
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 22 -
@ Edgerton 6
1113 4th Avenue North, Edgerton, MN, USA - Field 2
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 27 -
Slayton 6
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
Adrian 6
1235 North Crailsheim Road, Worthington, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
Edgerton 3
6:30 PM CDT